About Us

Ferry Point Team Members

Ferry Point Marina has been owned since 2007 by 3 partners who live in Arnold and are all avid boaters. Ferry Point originally opened over 30 years ago. The marina has changed considerably over the years, and may be virtually unrecognizable from the original.

Administration

Matthew Klein – Matt@ferrypointmarina.com

Linda Simkins – linda@ferrypointmarina.com

Mechanical

Mark Miller – mark@ferrypointmarina.com

Travel Lift Crew

John Eger – john@ferrypointmarina.com

Slip Rentals

slips@ferrypointmarina.com

Storage Inquiries

storage@ferrypointmarina.com